Unsere Leiterrunde

Leiterrunde Venwegen

Stammesvorstand

2. Stammesvorsitzende

Lilo Schmidt
Lilo Schmidt

1. Stammesvorsitzende

Clara Dolzmann
Clara Dolzmann

Wichtel

Annika Schweitzer

Annika Schweitzer
a.schweitzer@psg-venwegen.de




Lukas Becker

Lukas Becker
lukas.becker@psg-venwegen.de




Michelle Schicka

Michelle Schicka
m.schicka@psg-venwegen.de




Clara Dolzmann

Clara Dolzmann
c.dolzmann@psg-venwegen.de




Emma Dolzmann

Emma Dolzmann
e.dolzmann@psg-venwegen.de





Pfadis

Tobias Rzehak

Tobias Rzehak





Leonie Becker

Leonie Becker
l.becker@psg-venwegen.de




Thomas Swiontek

Thomas Swiontek
t.swiontek@psg-venwegen.de





Caravelles

Lilo Schmidt

Lilo Schmidt
l.schmidt@psg-venwegen.de





Ranger

Felix Krämer

Felix Krämer
f.kraemer@psg-venwegen.de





derzeit pausierend

Alina Reiss

Alina Reiss
a.reiss@psg-venwegen.de




Herwig Hahn

Herwig Hahn





Maren Megow

Maren Megow
m.megow@psg-venwegen.de




Marina Huth

Marina Huth
m.huth@psg-venwegen.de




Melina Hübner

Melina Hübner
m.huebner@psg-venwegen.de




Mohammed Hossein

Mohammed Hossein
m.hossein@psg-venwegen.de




Pia Saake

Pia Saake
p.saake@psg-venwegen.de




Sebastian Rzehak

Sebastian Rzehak
s.rzehak@psg-venwegen.de




Simone Huth

Simone Huth
s.huth@psg-venwegen.de